Our People

Austin Office

Steve

Steve Laas

Partner, MAI
(512) 906-0671
steve@mh-tx.com
Chet

Chet Morrison

Partner
(512) 906-0663
chet@mh-tx.com
Kelli

Kelli Morrison

Partner, CCIM
(512) 906-0668
kelli@mh-tx.com
Ray

Ray Head

Co-Founder – Retired
(512) 906-0662
ray@mh-tx.com
Tom

Tom Mullikin

Consultant
(512) 906-0664
Tom@mh-tx.com
Martin

Martin Mercado

Consultant
(512) 906-0665
martin@mh-tx.com
Jason

Jason Lee

Consultant, MAI
(512) 906-0667
jason@mh-tx.com
Mike

Mike Morris

Consultant
(512) 906-0666
mike@mh-tx.com
Kevin

Kevin Conrad

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0672
kevin@mh-tx.com
Lance

Lance Lawson

Consultant, MAI
(512) 451-9435
Lance@mh-tx.com
Annie

Annie Hilton

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0674
 annie@mh-tx.com
Courtney

Courtney Laas

Consultant, CMI
(512) 906-0673
courtney@mh-tx.com

Dallas Office

Mark

MARK KLINE

Partner, MAI
(214) 766-7323
mark@mh-tx.com
ryan c.

RYAN CHISMARK

Partner, CCIM
(315) 663-6106
ryan@mh-tx.com

Read Full Bio

Austin

AUSTIN FEDERER

Consultant
(469) 941-4617
austin@mh-tx.com

Read Full Bio

Chris

CHRIS ZATOPEK

Consultant
(713) 818-4416
chris@mh-tx.com

Read Full Bio

Houston Office

Brian

BRIAN WOLFORD

Consultant, CCIM
(832) 850-2564
brian@mh-tx.com
Brody

BRODY WALKER

Consultant
(832) 850-2565
brody@mh-tx.com
hunter

HUNTER SUMNER

 Consultant
(832)-850-2568
hunter@mh-tx.com
Brian

BRIAN WOLFORD

Consultant, CCIM
(832) 850-2564
brian@mh-tx.com

hunter

HUNTER SUMNER

Consultant
(832)-850-2568