Austin

Austin Office

Chet

Chet Morrison

Partner
(512) 906-0663
chet@mh-tx.com
Steve

Steve Laas

Partner, MAI
(512) 906-0671
steve@mh-tx.com
Kelli - DSC_5043 - New Preferred

Kelli Morrison

Partner, CCIM
(512) 906-0668
kelli@mh-tx.com
Monica - DSC_6177rev - Preferred Compressed

MONICA CHACON

Consultant
(512)-302-5800
monica@mh-tx.com
Kevin

Kevin Conrad

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0672
kevin@mh-tx.com
Ray

Ray Head

Co-Founder – Retired
(512) 906-0662
ray@mh-tx.com
Annie

Annie Hilton

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0674
 annie@mh-tx.com
Courtney

Courtney Laas

Consultant, CMI
(512) 906-0673
courtney@mh-tx.com
Lance

Lance Lawson

Consultant, MAI
(512) 451-9435
Lance@mh-tx.com
Jason

Jason Lee

Consultant, MAI
(512) 906-0667
jason@mh-tx.com
Matt - DSC_6143rev - Preferred

MATT MARKERT

Consultant
(512)-302-5800
 matt@mh-tx.com
Tom

Tom Mullikin

Consultant
(512) 906-0664
Tom@mh-tx.com
J2 - DSC_5088rev - Preferred

JILL OSGOOD

Consultant
(512)-906-0666
josgood@mh-tx.com
Tom

Tom Mullikin

Consultant
(512) 906-0664
Tom@mh-tx.com
J2 - DSC_5088rev - Preferred

JILL OSGOOD

Consultant
(512)-906-0666
josgood@mh-tx.com

Morrison & Head was recently acquired by Ryan, a leading global tax services and software provider and the largest Firm in the world dedicated to business taxes. The combination of Morrison & Head and Ryan creates the largest property tax team in the United States with the most local expertise of any provider. Morrison & Head’s existing clients will continue to receive the excellent service they have been receiving and will now have access to Ryan’s value-added services and tax-saving strategies across more than 50 global tax disciplines.

Please follow Ryan on LinkedIn to receive updates on our next chapter, and visit ryan.com to learn about all of the comprehensive property tax services now available to you.

Ryan

This will close in 0 seconds