Our People

Austin Office

Ray

Ray Head

Co-Founder – Retired
(512) 906-0662
ray@morrisonandhead.com
Jason

Jason Lee

Consultant, MAI
(512) 906-0667
jason@morrisonandhead.com
Kevin

Kevin Conrad

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0672
kevin@morrisonandhead.com
Lance

Lance Lawson

Consultant, MAI
(512) 451-9435
Lance@morrisonandhead.com
Annie

Annie Hilton

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0674
 annie@morrisonandhead.com

Dallas Office

Houston Office

Brian

BRIAN WOLFORD

Consultant, CCIM
(832) 850-2564
brian@morrisonandhead.com