Our People Emojis

Austin Office

Steve Laas

Partner, MAI
(512) 906-0671
steve@morrisonandhead.com

Chet Morrison

Partner
(512) 906-0663
chet@morrisonandhead.com

Kelli Morrison

Partner, CCIM
(512) 906-0668
kelli@morrisonandhead.com

Ray Head

Consultant
(512) 906-0662
ray@morrisonandhead.com

Tom Mullikin

Consultant
(512) 906-0664
Tom@morrisonandhead.com

Martin Mercado

Consultant
(512) 906-0665
martin@morrisonandhead.com

Jason Lee

Consultant, MAI
(512) 906-0667
jason@morrisonandhead.com

Mike Morris

Consultant
(512) 906-0666
mike@morrisonandhead.com

Kevin Conrad

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0672
kevin@morrisonandhead.com

Lance Lawson

Consultant, MAI
(512) 451-9435
Lance@morrisonandhead.com

Annie Hilton

Consultant, CCIM
(512) 906-0674
 annie@morrisonandhead.com

Courtney Laas

Consultant
512) 906-0673
courtney@morrisonandhead.com

Dallas Office

MARK KLINE

Partner, MAI
(214) 766-7323
mark@morrisonandhead.com

RYAN CHISMARK

Consultant, CCIM
(315) 663-6106
ryan@morrisonandhead.com

Read Full Bio

AUSTIN FEDERER

Consultant
(469) 941-4617
austin@morrisonandhead.com

Read Full Bio

Houston Office

BRIAN WOLFORD

Consultant, CCIM
(832) 850-2564
brian@morrisonandhead.com

BRODY WALKER

Consultant
(832) 850-2565
brody@morrisonandhead.com

Brian

BRIAN WOLFORD

CCIM
(832) 850-2564
brian@morrisonandhead.com

Brody

BRODY WALKER

Consultant
 (832) 850-2565
brody@morrisonandhead.com

Morrison & Head was recently acquired by Ryan, a leading global tax services and software provider and the largest Firm in the world dedicated to business taxes. The combination of Morrison & Head and Ryan creates the largest property tax team in the United States with the most local expertise of any provider. Morrison & Head’s existing clients will continue to receive the excellent service they have been receiving and will now have access to Ryan’s value-added services and tax-saving strategies across more than 50 global tax disciplines.

Please follow Ryan on LinkedIn to receive updates on our next chapter, and visit ryan.com to learn about all of the comprehensive property tax services now available to you.

Ryan

This will close in 0 seconds